(1) Ketone Slims – best keto diet

LOW CARB FREEZER MEALS | KETO RECIPES | FRUGAL FIT MOM AND JEN CHAPIN!

LOW CARB FREEZER MEALS | KETO RECIPES | FRUGAL FIT MOM AND JEN CHAPIN!

​@Jen Chapin – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WRD8vmNvI9E

Salad Spinner – https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00004OCKR/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o01_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1
Mandoline – https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07FZL4C54/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o01_s00?ie=UTF8&th=1

Hello friends and welcome to Frugal Fit Mom! In today’s video, I am teaming up with my friend, Jen Chapin, for some low carb freezer meals! A lot of these are keto recipes and they are all linked right here…

Crock Pot Pulled Pork Chili – https://paleomg.com/crockpot-pulled-pork-chili/
Mexican Zucchini Lasagna – https://www.foodfaithfitness.com/mexican-zucchini-lasagna/
Pesto Meatballs – https://www.savorylotus.com/pesto-meatballs-gluten-grain-free-paleo/
Keto Breakfast Biscuits – https://howtothisandthat.com/keto-breakfast-biscuits/
Chicken with Cauliflower rice – https://healthhomeandhappiness.com/brazilian-chicken-with-coconut-sauce-over-cauliflower-rice.html?fref=gc&dti=392398560898302

Get 2000 Bonus points with FETCH rewards: FP9XH
Join Ibotta – https://ibotta.risj.net/E65yD
Checkout 51 – https://checkout51.app.link/68DMJIpgnV

Get $50 off on Hotels.com – https://refer.hotels.com/x/tEe1Im
My Current Delta Airlines Credit Card (Get 60,000 bonus miles): http://refer.amex.us/DAVIdAb9ml?XLINK=MYCP

Shop my Favorites on Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/shop/frugalfitmom

Let’s be friends!

Instagram: Frugalfitmom6
https://twitter.com/frugalfitmom6
Email me: [email protected]

Things I use:

Rakutan (formerly ebates) Get $10 – https://www.rakuten.com/r/FOS010?eeid=28187
Capital One 360 Savings Account – https://captl1.co/2u7XOOY
Cable One Internet: http://refer.cableone.com/jttcT ($30 for you for signing up here)
Stitch Fix: https://www.stitchfix.com/referral/5864111?sod=w&som=c

Disclaimer
All links are affiliate links and may give me a small percentage by clicking through them. This doesn’t cost you anything extra but helps me out. You are not required to click through any of my links if you don’t want to.

#freezermeals #keto #mealprep

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!