INTRO TO KETO MACROS | Pinay Keto

For those who are interested in calculating and tracking their macros but not sure where to start. Check out this short but informative video on Keto Macros.

👇 SUBSCRIBE TO PINAY KETO’S YOUTUBE CHANNEL NOW 👇
https:www.pinayketo.com/youtube

This channel is dedicated to sharing practical tips on how to do Keto. Whether you just want to lose weight or live a sugar-free lifestyle, this channel has something for you.

This channel covers:

👉 Introduction to Standard Keto
👉 Keto Tips and Hacks
👉 Frequently Asked Questions

★★★ ABOUT PINAY KETO ★★★

Pinay Keto is a Filipino Keto Blogger based in the Middle East. She’s an Admin for Keto and Intermittent Fasting International, one of the fastest-growing Keto support groups for Filipinos. She also coaches select individuals through online consultations.

Outside of Keto, she is a Wife, Mom, Writer, Licensed Educator, and Development Communication Practitioner.

★★★ READ PINAY KETO’S BLOG★★★

👉 Home Page: https://www.pinayketo.com/
👉 Step-by-Step Guide for the Keto Newbie Post: https://www.pinayketo.com/step-by-step-guide-for-the-keto-newbie/
👉 Interpreting Nutrition Labels: https://www.pinayketo.com/interpreting-nutrition-labels/
👉 Keto for Every Budget: https://www.pinayketo.com/keto-for-every-budget/
👉 How to Pack a Keto Baon: https://www.pinayketo.com/how-to-prep-a-keto-baon-keto-packed-lunch/

★★★ RESOURCES★★★

👉 Keto Macros Calculator: https://www.pinayketo.com/keto-macros-calculator/
👉 How to Track Keto Macros Using Carb Manager: https://www.pinayketo.com/how-to-track-keto-macros-using-carb-manager/
👉 Keto Recipes: https://www.pinayketo.com/keto-recipes/
👉 Saudi Keto Grocery List: https://www.pinayketo.com/pinay-ketos-grocery-list-saudi-products/
👉 7 Day Low Carb Ramadan Menu: https://www.pinayketo.com/7-day-low-carb-ramadan-menu/

★★★ CONNECT WITH PINAY KETO ON SOCIAL MEDIA ★★★

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/pinayketo
Twitter: https://twitter.com/pinayketo
Facebook (Business): https://www.facebook.com/pinayketo
Keto and Intermittent Fasting (as Admin): https://www.facebook.com/groups/KetoandIntermittentFastingInternational/
For collaborations, please email: [email protected]

Music:
Funk Riff by Alexander Blu
Journey by Scandinavianz

#PinayKeto #HalalKeto #KetoandIF #Intermittentfasting #KetoRiyadh #KetoinSaudi

Leave a Comment