Easy Basa Fish Recipe | Spicy Healthy Dinner

Easy Basa Fish Recipe – CLICK 👉🏻https://shahzadidevje.com/4-spice-basa-fish-fillet/

On the hunt for low carb dinner ideas? Learn how to make this healthy and easy basa fish recipe, in this new episode of the Desi~licious Den: Dietitian on Demand. Shahzadi walks you through – step by step – to make one of her favourite desi pan fried basa fish fillet recipe. This keto fish recipe is done in 30 minutes. SO, if you’re strapped for time and fancy a masala basa fish recipe, look no further!

The basa fillet is crispy on the outside, with an inner flesh – that melts in your mouth. Easy, yet uncompromising on flavour! You can also use this blend of spices with other types of fish recipes and seafood. The tried-and-true ones from my kitchen are salmon, cod, haddock and shrimp. Mouthwatering easy basa recipe is served…just close your eyes and savour it.

You can marry this basa fillet fish with a delicious, colourful salad (https://shahzadidevje.com//quinoa-mung-bean-salad/) and sweet potato (https://shahzadidevje.com/baked-sweet-potato-wedges/) and voila; you have an enticing and satisfying meal. The kids love fish wraps with my creamy avocado chutney (https://shahzadidevje.com/herb-avocado-dip-chutney-gluten-free-vegan-healthy/) slathered on a flax and hemp paratha (https://shahzadidevje.com/flax-hemp-paratha/) …it’s always a knockout!

┅┅┅┅┅┅┅┅┅┅┅┅┅┅┅┅┅┅┅

How to make Easy Basa Fish Recipe | Spicy Healthy Dinner

✅INGREDIENTS
• 5 basa large fish fillets
• 2 1/2 tsp curry powder
• 1 1/4 tsp turmeric powder
• 1 1/4 tsp black pepper
• 1 1/4 tsp salt
• 5 tbsp olive oil
• 1 lemon (juice)

✅INSTRUCTIONS
⓵ Dry fish fillets with a paper towel or a tea towel
⓶ Combine spices and salt and sprinkle spice mix to coat the fillets
⓷ Ensure both sides are coated completely
⓸ In a large skillet or pan, heat oil over medium/high heat
⓹ Place the coated fillets in the skillet and cook for 5-6 minutes per side or when cooked through
⓺ Serve with a squeeze of fresh lemon juice.

📌Shahzadi shares the step by step Easy Basa Fish Recipe on her blog: https://shahzadidevje.com/4-spice-basa-fish-fillet/

🎁Grab my FREE gift to you – The ULTIMATE Sunday Meal Plan 👉🏻https://shahzadidevje.com/sunday-meal-prep-meal-plan/

┅┅┅┅┅┅┅┅┅┅┅┅┅┅┅┅┅┅┅
Share this video: https://youtu.be/-XyUzY-4_lQ

For more inspiration on living a healthy life, ethnic food recipes, diets, and more – drop by Shahzadi’s blog: https://shahzadidevje.com/

┅┅┅┅┅┅┅┅┅┅┅┅┅┅┅┅┅┅┅

⭐️ Get Shahzadi’s 14-day South Asian Meal Plan: https://shahzadidevje.com/product/14-day-desi-south-asian-meal-plan/
⭐️ Get Shahzadi’s 21-Day Reset Meal Plan: https://shahzadidevje.com/product/21-day-reset-meal-plan/
⭐️ Get Shahzadi’s 7-day Non-Perishable Pantry Meal Plan: https://shahzadidevje.com/product/7-day-non-perishable-foods-meal-plan/
⭐️ Get Shahzadi’s Immunity Booster Meal Plan: https://shahzadidevje.com/product/immunity-booster-meal-plan/

——————————————–
❓Do you have a question about diet, nutrition and healthy living? Leave a message in the comments section below.
——————————————–
🔔Subscribe to get weekly videos: https://www.youtube.com/desiliciousrdshahzadidevje?sub_confirmation=1 />——————————————–
💞Connect with Registered Dietitian, Shahzadi:
https://www.instagram.com/desiliciousrd/
https://www.facebook.com/desiliciousrd/
https://www.pinterest.com/desiliciousrd/
https://twitter.com/Desiliciousrd

#easybasafishrecipe#panfriedbasafilletrecipe#basafishrecipe

Leave a Comment